New Updates

Salam,

If you haven’t noticed already there have been a couple of updates on Tarshiha.net.  First of all, I have added a link (to your right) that would allow you to get updates of the website directly into your email.  Second, I have added a “families” page with an incomplete list of Tarshiha’s families.  The list will grow to conatin every family by your feedback and support in sha’a Allah.  Please send me the family name, both in Arabic and in English, so I can add them to the list.  Also, please be patient with me, it might take sometime before I can actually add them to the list.

Take care.. and keep visiting.

Salam,

Nahi.

Leave a Reply

